Meet our Board of Directors

Lori Schmieder, President

Cathy Moore, Vice President

Tiffany Murray, Treasurer

Karen Margett, Secretary

Dominick Monillas-Self Advocate

Adrienne Fraley-Monillas

Stephanie Taylor-White

Rory Bennett

Kristi Hoover

Allison Gibson

Kate Taylor

Anthony Moore-Self Advocate

Board members are elected to three year terms.  Officers are elected to two year terms. 

The Board meets quarterly and meetings are open to all.